ok, i was wrong

Status
Not open for further replies.

superNAtural01

Moto(s)
TL1000R
I was wrong for coming up with some BS. What can I say, I like to make waves. Cumpolsive liar, I am not. Shit that has been made up, has been done so in fun (for me) the thread in 3ZC, fabricated obviously, but its entertaining to me to watch how people come out of the woodwork just to "prove" someone wrong.
It reminds me of 500 yrs ago when once someone yelled "witch" all of a sudden everyone and their child came out weilding a torch.

To me, people like pyschochick, that just HAVE TO BE in the middle of things, even going out of her way to sign up on another forum, just to link my thread to it yesterday is just pathetic. I mean, you say I don't have a life, but what kind of life is that? That your ONLY entertainment is a internet forum.

Anyway, my military history. 100% true. I could never lie about that. No matter how FUCKED in the head I might be.

I AM a mechanic. And a fucking good one at that. Reguardless of how many people say I don't know shit, I have PAGES of people who got work done by me that can testify of my knowledge and quality. That's PROOF enough.

I have met some great people through this forum. People I want in my life forever. I have made enemys that have done a 180, and now like to ride with me. I also have people who just don't like me. And guess what? Like I give a fuck. I can back up all of my history in person, and would love to. But I will not put up my entire life history on the web just to prove myself to people I don't know. Its not worth it.