BARF - Bay Area Riders Forum

Go Back   BARF - Bay Area Riders Forum > Moto > The Garage

Old 12-06-2018, 04:59 PM   #1
BlkBeauty
Ain't that Pimpin?

Motorcycles: 2016 H-D Road Glide
Name: Conrad
Power Commander 5 Mapping for HD Road Glide

Quick update: I am a novice but am taking the opportunity to learn-while-doing.

I've just installed a new Freedom Performance full exhaust (Big Radius Sharp Curves) along with the Kuryakyn (Mach 2) air intake and Power Commander 5. I'm looking for an "optimal" map by which to do my daily riding (some commute, some pleasure). By this I mean to say, I'm not a drag strip/street racer - I don't need, nor want, the "Evel Kneivel" setting. As for my bike, 2016 HR Road Glide 103 engine.

**The PC website "suggests" using a map which is similar to the products on my 'specific' motorcycle**

Help please...so I can be back #On2Wheels
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Freedom Performance Installation.jpg
Views:	13
Size:	111.9 KB
ID:	515471  
Old 12-06-2018, 05:08 PM   #2
David919
Ride Again!

AMA #3283700
Contributor

Motorcycles: 2005 Honda 919
Name: David