BARF - Bay Area Riders Forum

Go Back   BARF - Bay Area Riders Forum > Classifieds > Residence

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-20-2019, 09:39 PM   #1
Hotdog stand maker
darkelf's Avatar

Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Bay Area
Motorcycles: GSXR 600, Ninja 250R
Name: M
Talking Available: 1bd in Santa Clara near Valley Fair Dog ok

Hi there!

Looking for a 3rd housemate in a 3bd/2ba house.

>>Financially stable, established, and has stable work. Will need to be on the lease
>>Motorcycle rider is a plus but not necessary
>>Clean and somewhat tidy
>>Doesnít have excessive amount of stuff
>>Pets OK, dogs only. (Sorry, allergic to cats)
>>Easy going
>>Room will probably be too small for two people.

>>Crossroads- Pruneridge and N. Cypress.
>>Two car garage for motorcycles
>>Backyard with dining table and BBQ grill
>>Room: 9x10, fits a queen size and possibly a small desk or dresser
(Willing to help put up shelves, or whatever for more storage)
>>Shares a bathroom with a part-time female tenant
>> Rent: $1100 plus all utilities
>>Space in garage for storage/motorcycles
>>Access to common areas
>>High speed internet/cable
>>Pet friendly (requires more deposit and payment on your end)
>>New washer and older dryer
>>Newer microwave
>>Older oven and stovetop

HOUSEMATE 1: Late 20ís female working in healthcare. Lives at the place part-time. An avid motorcycle rider and recent AFM racer. Owns two motorcycles. Loves animals, dog lover. In an active lifestyle. Snowboarding in the winter, want to get into more cycling/mtb in the summer. Track rider as well, when Iím not traveling. Super easy going and slightly OCD, haha. Sleeps fairly early (9pm-10:30pm) and can be up around 5:30AM. Always down to chill and relax but values alone time. Tries to meal prep as much as possible. Has a serious RBF syndrome, but does not mean it! Hope to meet you!

HOUSEMATE 2: Late 40ís male working as a property service manager. Great handy man. Has been riding for 30+ years. Enjoys snowboarding in the winter and is a track junkie. Owns 5 motorcycles. Easy going, super friendly, and helpful. Also enjoys being a couch potato and watching K-drama. Tries to meal prep. Prefers clean and tidy. Sleeps early and wakes up early.
Only ride as fast as your guardian angel can fly.

Your local nurse and doctor, just ask me anything health related.
darkelf is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.