• There has been a recent cluster of spammers accessing BARFer accounts and posting spam. To safeguard your account, please consider changing your password. It would be even better to take the additional step of enabling 2 Factor Authentication (2FA) on your BARF account. Read more here.

Tire inflator and pressure gauge

B-mtrd

drtm-B
Moto(s)
The Mistress
Looking for recommendations on a good tire inflator and good accurate pressure gauge.
Most of the inflators I'm finding are setup to have pressures in increments of 0.5psi, wondering if there are any with increments of 0.1psi
Thanks in advance.

Tire Inflator Portable Air Compressor-180PSI & 20000mAh Portable Air Pump, Accurate Pressure LCD Display, 3X Fast Inflation for Cars, Bikes & Motorcycle Tires, Balls https://a.co/d/5fAC3xk
I’ve been using this one for the last 12 months works good. Haven’t use the AIRcompressor /dragging out the hose since.
Worked really good on the inside dual rear tire tire on the Sprinter.

Don't think many affordable pressure gauges will cut the cheese that fine.
For a consumer device hot off the production line, this one and the next one may not be anywhere close together in readings.
You'd have to have regular calibration services like one never does with torque wrenches.

if you're looking for that fine a gradation, even 0.5 psi i'd say, you'll need to get it calibrated regularly to really mean anything and then be filling/checking at a consistent temperatur

ASHCROFT Digital Test Pressure Gauge: Test Pressure Gauge, 0 to 300 psi, Std Gauge, 3 in Dial, 2074​

I got the wife a Vevor portable tire inflator for her car. Digital gauge goes to tenths. In new condition is was accurate according to my dial gauge. It's pretty fast and seems to hold a lot of juice, i.e. around 4 auto tire's worth. Not sure if it represents the precision the OP asked for, but its handy. And...on sale on Amazon after we paid full retail at Costco.....argggg.